AWMA Iowa Chapter

Elected Officers & Board Members 

Position NameAffiliationWork PhoneEmail
Chair Ryan Kluss (2) Stantec 515-251-1016
Vice Chair Vacant (3)      
Secretary Lori Price (2) Trinity Consultants 319-230-0283  
Treasurer Craig Nowell (2) Roquette Americas  319-526-3287
Director - I (1) Craig Nowell (4) Roquette Americas  319-526-3287
Director - G (1) Prasanna Kumar (4) University of Iowa 319-335-5122
Director - C (1) Lain Pacini (4) Stanley Consultants 319-626-5306
Director - I (1) Frank Cramer (5) Koch Industries
Director - G(1) Chris Roling (5) IDNR Air Quality 515-725-9557
Director - C (1) Gary Douglas (5) Douglas Environmental Consulting
Past Chair Chris Polley (2) John Deere  563-389-6077

(1) Directors: Consulting (C), Government (G), and Industry (I)
(2) One-year term ends June 30, 2019.
(3) Automatic succession to Chair. Vice Chair position ends June 30, 2019. Chair position ends June 30, 2020.
(4) Second year of two-year term. Term ends June 30, 2019.
(5) First year of two-year term. Term ends June 30, 2020.

Nominations for Board Members

Nominations for election to the Chapter Board are being accepted using the form below.  Terms for Vice-Chair, Secretary, and Treasurer are for one year, ending June 30, 2019.  Terms for other directors are for two years, ending June 30, 2020.

Any Chapter member may nominate a member, including themselves, for an office.  Please enter the nominee's name in the form below. If you want to nominate more than one person for a position, please submit the form again. Your name and email address are required only to verify your membership in the chapter.


Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.