AWMA Iowa Chapter

2018-2019
Elected Officers & Board Members 

Position NameAffiliationWork PhoneEmail
Chair Ryan Kluss (2) Stantec 515-251-1016 ryan.kluss@stantec.com
Vice Chair Vacant (3)      
Secretary Lori Price (2) Trinity Consultants 319-230-0283  lprice@trinityconsultants.com  
Treasurer Craig Nowell (2) Roquette Americas  319-526-3287 craig.nowell@roquette.com
Director - I (1) Craig Nowell (4) Roquette Americas  319-526-3287 craig.nowell@roquette.com
Director - G (1) Prasanna Kumar (4) University of Iowa 319-335-5122 prasanna-kumar@uiowa.edu
Director - C (1) Lain Pacini (4) Stanley Consultants 319-626-5306 PaciniLain@stanleygroup.com
Director - I (1) Frank Cramer (5) Koch Industries    Frank.Cramer@kochind.com
Director - G(1) Chris Roling (5) IDNR Air Quality 515-725-9557 chris.roling@dnr.iowa.gov
Director - C (1) Gary Douglas (5) Douglas Environmental Consulting   douglasenvironmentalconsult@gmail.com
Past Chair Chris Polley (2) John Deere  563-389-6077 polleychristopherw@johndeere.com

(1) Directors: Consulting (C), Government (G), and Industry (I)
(2) One-year term ends June 30, 2019.
(3) Automatic succession to Chair. Vice Chair position ends June 30, 2019. Chair position ends June 30, 2020.
(4) Second year of two-year term. Term ends June 30, 2019.
(5) First year of two-year term. Term ends June 30, 2020.

Nominations for Board Members

Nominations for election to the Chapter Board are being accepted using the form below.  Terms for Vice-Chair, Secretary, and Treasurer are for one year, ending June 30, 2019.  Terms for other directors are for two years, ending June 30, 2020.

Any Chapter member may nominate a member, including themselves, for an office.  Please enter the nominee's name in the form below. If you want to nominate more than one person for a position, please submit the form again. Your name and email address are required only to verify your membership in the chapter.


 

Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.